Antimicrobial materials

Developed in cooperation with the INM Leibniz Institute for New Materials

Patent pending technologies

Our copper surface technology is patent pending worldwide

Strong activity against MRSA

Tested and certified by the Hohenstein Institute

About Us

Image

The Cu Innotech GmbH (former FroFitz & Friends GmbH) was founded in 2009 based on the development of the CopperProtect™ AntiGermFoil™ which should provide a passive surface protection to contain a possible pandemic of the H1N1 virus. The resulting technology is highly active against all currently known germs with a certified strong antimicrobial effect on the dangerous MRSA. The AntiGermFoils can be easily retrofitted and are comparably cost-effective. Furthermore the technology is patent pending worldwide.

Cu Innotech offers solutions for infection control such as antibacterial surface systems as a passive and permanent protection against germs. This is marketed under the trademark CopperProtect™. Furthermore, Cu Innotech works as a consulting company in the hygiene sector.

The network of Cu Innotech consists of institutions and experts in the sectors of copper, material technology and hygiene, including the German Copper Institute, the INM Leibniz Institute for New Materials, Dr. Andreas Schneider and Prof. Dr. Marc Solioz.

Image

Corporate philosophy

Our company stands for sustainability. All products and solutions are based on natural raw materials. We want our solutions to create value; therefore we don’t only focus on customer satisfaction, we want satisfaction for every person who comes into contact with our company and products.

We guarantee for all of our solutions their effectiveness, nontoxic and biological harmlessness and work every day on the optimization of our portfolio.

News

Wümek 2014

Congress on technology management in hospitals

Strategic realignment

The FroFitz & Friends GmbH is now Cu Innotech GmbH

Feasibility study with the INM

The feasibility study in cooperation with the INM has been successfully completed

Inquiries directly to::

info@cu-innotech.de

Antimikrobielle Materialien

Entwicklung in Zusammenarbeit mit dem INM Leibnitz Institut für Neue Materialien.

Geschützte Technologien

Unsere Kupferoberflächentechnologie ist weltweit zum Patent angemeldet

Starke Wirkung gegen MRSA

Getestet und zertifiziert vom Institut Hohenstein

Unternehmen

Image

Die Cu Innotech GmbH (ehemals FroFitz & Friends GmbH) wurde 2009 auf Basis der Entwicklung der CopperProtect® AntiKeimFolie™ gegründet, die einen passiven Oberflächenschutz bieten sollte um eine etwaige Pandemie des H1N1 Virus einzudämmen. Die daraus entstandene Technologie ist gegen alle derzeit bekannten Keime hochaktive, wie z.B. gegen den gefährlichen Krankenhauskeim MRSA, ist weltweit zum Patent angemeldet und lässt sich einfach und kosteneffizient nachrüsten.

Im Vordergrund bei Cu Innotech stehen Lösungen zur Infektionsprävention wie z.B. antibakterielle Oberflächensysteme als passiver und dauerhafter Schutz vor Keimen. Dies wird unter der geschützten Marke CopperProtect® vertrieben. Des Weiteren ist Cu Innotech auch als Beratungsunternehmen im Hygienebereich tätig.

Zu dem Partnernetzwerk von Cu Innotech gehören Institutionen und Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Kupfer, Materialtechnik und Hygiene, wie z.B. das deutsche Kupferinstitut und das INM Leibniz-Institut für Neue Materialien sowie Dr. Andreas Schneider und Prof. Dr. Marc Solioz.

. Image

Unternehmensphilosophie

Unser Unternehmen steht für Nachhaltigkeit. Alle Produkte und Lösungen basieren auf natürlichen Rohstoffen. Wir wollen mit unseren Lösungen einen Mehrwert für Alle schaffen, daher wird bei uns nicht nur auf Kundenzufriedenheit höchsten Wert gelegt, sondern auf die Zufriedenheit jeder Person die mit unserer Firma und unseren Produkten in Kontakt kommt.

Wir stehen für die Wirksamkeit, toxische und biologische Ungefährlichkeit all unserer Lösungen und arbeiten täglich daran die Wirksamkeit und Verwendbarkeit weiter zu optimieren.

<

News

Wümek 2015

Medizinkongress in Würzburg

Ceosil - Das antimikrobielle Silikon

Partnerschaft mit BIW Isolierstoffe GmbH

Machbarkeitsstudie mit dem INM

Die Machbarkeitsstudie in Zusammenarbeit mit dem INM wurde erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Anfragen direkt an:

info@cu-innotech.de